Testimonials

michelle manter reviews

Michelle Manter Giglietti

Michelle Manter Testimonials

Realtor/Team leader

860-716-2227

michelle@manterreatlygroup.com

Highly likely to recommend 02/08/2012 – maxwells3
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $125K in Hebron, CT,

Michelle Manter is not only an excellent realtor, but a wonderful person too. My husband and I were always able to count on her for anything. She was very prompt/diligent with her emails and phone calls. One of her best strengths is her ability to be 100% completely honest. I’ve come across many realtors that walk into any house and say this is perfect for you, when it clearly has pipes that have bursted. Not Michelle, she gave her honest opinion with every home we entered. She listens to what you as a client want and does an excellent job executing your needs. We have not one bad thing to say about Michelle and we will be sure to recommend her to anyone looking into purchasing/selling their home. With Michelle, you are in excellent hands

Highly likely to recommend 12/14/2010 – darkkittycry
Bought a Single Family home in 2010 for approximately $150K in Meriden, CT.

Michelle is someone who will stick with you and not forget about you -even if it takes a while to find a home. Michelle understands the real estate industry. She’ll show you every home you ask to see and work around your schedule. Michelle is very tech savvy and that makes her faster than a lot of other agents in the field. Michelle is professional and down to earth. She’s not afraid to give you her honest opinion on a home. Michelle is out to find you the home you are looking for… She’s not out for a paycheck, but instead out to find you a home. It’s rare to find an agent like Michelle. Michelle will help you find your home.

Highly likely to recommend 03/03/2013 – Brian OConnor
Sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Glastonbury, CT.

Michelle listens better than just about any I know. That is probably why she does such a great job for her clients. List your home with Michelle and you’ll be amazed not only with the activity but with the quality of potential buyers.No matter what happens in the home buying or selling process, it’s nice to know that your agent will stick by you and guide you down the right path. Michelle is also great with multi-family homes.Michelle’s knowledge and successful experience with income producing properties is very impressive. She knows when to quickly close a deal and when to walk away. Her honesty and tenacity deliver top-notch results for her clients. That’s why I continue to refer Michelle to all my friends and family.

Highly likely to recommend 02/08/2013 – user6867573
Bought a home in 2012.

Michelle was wonderful to work with. She was extremely professional and made our first home buying experience stress-free and productive. Michelle helped us to explore our options and was honest the entire time. Her availability was remarkable and we appreciated her tireless efforts to work late on a weeknight to ensure our final offer was accepted. We will definitely be using Michelle again in the future!

Highly likely to recommend 11/09/2011 – jr1125

Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $200K in Bristol, CT.

Michelle Manter was the best realter I have worked with. Michelle was very patient in our house search and was always available for us. My two daughters enjoyed looking at houses with Michelle they got along really well. We are very happy with her services and with her help we were able to find the perfect house. Cant wait to purchase an investment property next year. I will refer Michelle to all my friends and family. Thanks Jesus and Family

Highly likely to recommend 09/25/2011 – toddzitzkat
Sold a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $275K in Rocky Hill, CT.

By chance we ran into Michelle at a potential investment property and let me say we’re thrilled to have met her. Michelle did an exceptional job finding, listing and selling our last investment property, (it sold above asking). There was no drama with the sale and it went as smoothly as possible. Michelle is a great asset to our company and we’re looking forward to many more real-estate transactions with her and her team.
Todd Zitzkat, Owner Simone Development

Highly likely to recommend 09/24/2011 – idalia24
Sold a Condo home in 2011 in Middletown, CT.

Great agent! Highly Recommend! Our complete turn around time (listing, showings, offer, and closing) was done in only 3 weeks and with the only co-op in Middlesex County. She took the time to learn about the rules/procedures in this special type of selling. She came in and got the job done and did it great! Thank you!

Highly likely to recommend 09/22/2011 – ctlady79
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $225K in New Britain, CT.

Michelle is nothing short of amazing. Her negotiation skills are superb. She is attentive to her clients’ needs, responsive and cares about what matters to her clients. She goes above and beyond (as was needed in my case) to come to a speedy and happy ending.I will ALWAYS recommend Michelle to any and everyone I know who is looking for a realtor. Keep up the great work Michelle and thank you for all your hard work in getting me into my new home! 🙂

Highly likely to recommend 09/18/2011 – WSFernandez
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $200K in Waterbury, CT.

When I began my quest for my first home back in January 2011, I hadn’t yet met Michelle. I was bouncing around from one agent to another because they were either not knowledgeable enough about the market, nor the technology they carried with them, or they were too busy to schedule a showing in a timely manner. When, I finally did meet up with Michelle, it was a luck of the draw here at Zillow. She was approachable, knowledgeable, honest, efficient, dedicated, and very flexible with her time. For months we scheduled showings, after showings, and if she was not able to make it to an appointment, as opposed to rescheduling, her husband, Dean, who was just as friendly, knowledgeable, and full of useful contacts and resources, would step up to the plate. These guys eat, breath, and sleep Real Estate, long after office hours and are quick to respond. Whether, you’re looking for an investment property, a fixer upper, or a place to call home. This wonderful pair will take you under their wing and make you feel at home before you get a home.

Highly likely to recommend 09/13/2011 – RG!
Sold a Single Family home in 2009 for approximately $200K in Middletown, CT.

Michelle sold our home in Middletown for us in 2009. She went above and beyond to market our home, and we were so pleased when it sold three weeks within listing it. Michelle was truly professional and used so many resources to get our house sold. Additionally, she made herself completely available to us always returning phone calls, emails, or texts in a timely manner. She walked us through the process with patience, understanding, and most importantly, expert guidance. I honestly wouldn’t use anyone else, and you shouldn’t either!

Highly likely to recommend 09/08/2011 – ehutchinson1
Sold a home in 2011.

 When my wife and I set out to buy our first home last spring, we tried out several pushy realtors from various organizations. We stumbled upon Michelle purely by accident. She was the listing agent on home in which we showed interest. After our first meeting with Michelle, we knew she was the realtor for us. Michelle and her husband Dean worked tirelessly to find a home that fit our needs; often traveling long distances to suit our desired locations. In the end, Michelle was able to find us our dream house for our dream price. We still talk to Michelle and Dean for advice on remodeling and common homeowner queries. We are proud to not only call them our realtors but our friends. Use Michelle. Go on. Do it. You know you want to. -The Hutchinson’s

Highly likely to recommend 09/07/2011 – lilpixie1485
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $175K in Terryville, CT.

Michelle is an exceptional realtor. She works around the clock to answer questions and is always prompt at responding to emails and phone calls. She worked night and day for us, and was very polite and professional. She knows the market well, and has many connections that helped us from start to finish- Home inspectors, insurance agents, and mortgage personnel. She made the entire process streamlined and efficient, and I couldn’t have asked for a better realtor to have on my side!

Highly likely to recommend 07/20/2011 – adam kosiorek
Sold a home in 2011.

Michelle is by far the best realtor our company has worked with. She has a very keen understanding of the market. She truly understands what it takes to sell your house and how to market your property so that the most eyes see it. She is honest and will help you make the best decision whether it is in selling your house or buying a house. Her clients are her first priority!

Highly likely to recommend 06/14/2011 – Lynne Oliveri
Showed home in 2011 in CT.

I would highly recommend Michelle as a Realtor for both buyers and sellers. As a buyer’s agent, she goes above and beyond to ensure their likes and needs are exceeded in the home she finds for them. She is a skilled negotiator, and is well versed on the ins and outs of both real estate and financing. For sellers, she takes the initiative to research the lender who has “pre-qualified” a prospective buyer. She has worked with many investors, and knows how a home should be staged, to ensure the best sales price for her clients. She is extremely knowledgeable on the technical side and is up to date on latest technology available. She markets her listings well!

Highly likely to recommend0 4/10/2011 – sn1971
Showed home in 2010 in Westfield, Middletown, CT 06457.

Michelle is a very hard working agent who displays a great deal of confidence and has been higly responsive to our needs. She is knowledgeable about the current market, she offers good advise but has never applied any pressure. I would highly recommend Michelle to both buyers and sellers.

Highly likely to recommend 03/22/2011 – tccsu
Bought a Single Family home in 2009 for approximately $175K in New Britain, CT.

When I was buying my first home, I was like most first timers, over excited and under budgeted. I always thought every house was the perfect house, and my husband always thought we were getting in over our heads. Michelle was essential in us finding the perfect home. She was so patient with me- I must have dragged her to at least 25 homes in just a few months- and was always ready to give her best advice. She was always available and always made house shopping seem fun; you can tell she is passionate about her job and her clients’ satisfaction.

Highly likely to recommend 01/05/2011 – Daniel Sullivan
Showed home in 2011 in Kensington, Berlin, CT 06037.

Michelle’s knowledge of the local market is far beyond expectations, she goes above the call for an agents duties! I would highly reccomend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Listing information is deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. This IDX solution is (c) Diverse Solutions 2013.
Each Keller Williams Realty office is independently owned and operated